Who and What

Newnan Theatre Company (NTC) has been providing live entertainment in downtown Newnan for over 30 years.

With a full season of 10 shows, NTC is a busy and active theatre. Additionally, NTC offers youth programming, an improvisational comedy group (NITWITS), interactive murder mysteries, special events, and summer and holiday theatre camps for children.

Newnan Theatre Company is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

We are located at 24 First Avenue in Downtown Newnan, Georgia. Here's a MAP!

For general questions please email info@newnantheatre.org.


NTC's Theatre Operations Committee:

 Jennifer Dorrell, Managing Director:  managing-director@newnantheatre.org

 Tony Daniel, Artistic Director:  artistic-director@newnantheatre.org

 Joan Doggrell, Publicity Manager:  publicity@newnantheatre.org

 Mary Caroline Moore, Youth Activities:  youth-director@newnantheatre.org

Volunteer/Membership Coordinator:  volunteer@newnantheatre.org

 Robbie Kirkland, Improv Director, Office Manager:  nitwits@newnantheatre.org

 Technical Director: techinical-director@newnantheatre.org


Facility Manager: facility-manager@newnantheatre.org

 



NTC's Board of Directors:

Peter Poulos - Chairperson

Tory Bunce - Vice Chairperson

John Abbey - Treasurer

Kristi Rapson - Secretary

Gary Brown

Steve Rapson

Michael Marchese