Who and What

Newnan Theatre Company (NTC) has been providing live entertainment in downtown Newnan for over 30 years.

With a full season of 10 shows, NTC is a busy and active theatre. Additionally, NTC offers youth programming, an improvisational comedy group (NITWITS), interactive murder mysteries, special events, and summer and holiday theatre camps for children.

Newnan Theatre Company is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

We are located at 24 First Avenue in Downtown Newnan, Georgia. Here's a MAP!

For general questions please email info@newnantheatre.org.


NTC's Theatre Operations Committee:


Mary Caroline Moore, Managing Director:  managing-director@newnantheatre.org

Tony Daniel, Artistic Director:  artistic-director@newnantheatre.org

Mary Caroline Moore, Youth Activities:  youth-director@newnantheatre.org

Volunteer/Membership Coordinator:  volunteer@newnantheatre.org

Tony Daniel, Improv Director, Office Manager (Season Ticket Reservations):  nitwits@newnantheatre.org

Craig Pollock, Publicity Manager

Joan Doggrell, Publicity Manager:  publicity@newnantheatre.org


Technical Director: techinical-director@newnantheatre.org

Facility Manager: facility-manager@newnantheatre.org

 



NTC's Board of Directors:

John Abbey - Chairperson

Tory Bunce - Vice Chairperson

Caroline Abbey - Treasurer

Michael Marchese - Secretary

Gary Brown

Kristi Rapson

Steve Rapson