Contact

We'd love to hear from you! Here's how to reach us.

Mailing Address:  Newnan  Theatre Company, P.O. Box 275, Newnan, GA  30264 

Physical Address:  Newnan  Theatre Company, 24 1st Avenue, Newnan, GA 30263

Telephone:  (770) 683-6282

General Comments & Questions: artistic-director@newnantheatre.org

Season Ticket Reservations: nitwits@newnantheatre.org


Mary Caroline Moore, Managing Director: managing-director@newnantheatre.org

Tony Daniel, Artistic Director: artistic-director@newnantheatre.org

Mary Caroline Moore, Volunteer/Membership Coordinator: volunteer@newnantheatre.org

Tony Daniel, Improv Director, Office Manager: nitwits@newnantheatre.org

Joan Doggrell, Publicity Manager: publicity@newnantheatre.org

Craig Pollock, Publicity


Technical Director: technical-director@newnantheatre.org

Youth Activities: youth-director@newnantheatre.org

Facility Manager: facility-manager@newnantheatre.org

Webmaster: webmaster@newnantheatre.org

_____________________

Our Email List:

If you would like to receive current news, events, happenings, and other information about NTC directly to your email inbox, sign up on the home page!

_____________________

Need Directions?

Go here for a map.

Follow this sign in front of the Goodyear before Long Place road.


 _______________________